Subscribe rss.gif

Recent News


MCLS welcomes new board members

By an overwhelming majority vote, our member representatives elected the proposed slate of new and returning board members.

The elected slate:

  • Research Library Representative (Indiana)—Julie Bobay, Indiana University Libraries
  • School Library Representative (Indiana)—Addie Matteson, Noblesville Schools
  • At-Large Library Representative (Indiana)—Kate Linderman, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
  • Public Library Representative (Michigan)—Eva Davis, Canton Public Library
  • At-Large Library Representative (Michigan)—Paul Gallagher, Wayne State University

Read more about our new board members >>