contact-header.jpg

Contact

MCLS Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm ET
Excluding holidays

Phone

800-530-9019 (toll free)
517-394-2420

Accounting

accounting@mcls.org
800-530-9019
(Options 6 and 7 - Accounts Receivable
Option 8 - Accounts Payable)
269-210-7250 (secure fax)

Consulting Services

engagement@mcls.org
517-939-1383

Group Purchasing

services@mcls.org
517-939-1382

MeLCat Help

melcathelp@mcls.org
517-939-1385

MeL eResources Help

melerhelp@mcls.org
517-939-1384

Membership

membership@mcls.org
517-939-1388

RIDES Help

mcls.org/rideshelp
517-939-1385

Training

training@mcls.org
517-220-9950

Executive Director - Scott Garrison

garrisons@mcls.org
517-489-4071


- Nick Carey - Accounting - Accounts Receivable Specialist

careyn@mcls.org
517-489-3505

- Sean Cwiek - MeL Systems Analyst

cwieks@mcls.org
517-489-4074

- Jan Davidson - Library Consultant

davidsonj@mcls.org
517-481-2003

- Stephanie Davis - Associate Director

daviss@mcls.org
517-489-4577

- Chelsea Denault - Michigan Digital Preservation Network Coordinator

denaultc@mcls.org
517-325-0826

- Alicea DoyleGroup Purchasing/Human Resources Representative

doylea@mcls.org
517-237-3841

- Megan Dudek - MeLCat Training & MeL Support Librarian

dudekm@mcls.org
517-481-2794

- Scott Garrison - Executive Director

garrisons@mcls.org
517-489-4071

- Tessa Genovese - Technology and Software Development Coordinator

genoveset@mcls.org
517-237-3578

- Gwen Haviland - Membership & Training Coordinator/Project Specialist

havilandg@mcls.org
517-455-7612

- Niki Horner - Accounting - Accounts Payable Specialist

hornern@mcls.org
517-489-4059

- Kalyn Huson - Association Coordinator and Administrative Specialist

husonk@mcls.org
517-481-2018

- Mario JohnsonAdministrative/Group Purchasing Assistant

johnsonm@mcls.org
517-489-3499

- Tara Kanon - MeLCat Support Specialist & Statewide Delivery Coordinator

kanont@mcls.org
517-489-4324

- Ann Kaskinen - MeL Engagement Specialist, K12

kaskinena@mcls.org
517-325-5333

- Jenny Kobiela-Mondor - Library Strategist

kobielamondorj@mcls.org
517-481-2013

- Lissa Krull - Library Strategist

krulll@mcls.org
517-481-2793

- Janet LaCross - Business Manager

lacrossj@mcls.org
517-481-3577

- Jackie Licalzi - MeLCat System Administrator

licalzij@mcls.org
517-481-2000

- Chrystal Pickell Vandervest - Group Purchasing Coordinator

pickellc@mcls.org
517-325-9580

- Mary Ruthko - Marketing and Communication Coordinator

ruthkom@mcls.org
517-507-4149

- Debbi Schaubman - Shared Library Systems Manager

schaubmand@mcls.org
517-237-3652

- Pam Seabolt - Engagement, Consulting, and Training Manager

seaboltp@mcls.org
517-489-4069

- Mark Szidik - Chief Information Officer

szidikm@mcls.org
517-507-3426

- Laura Warren-Gross - MeL Engagement Specialist, Public Libraries

warrengrossl@mcls.org
517-481-2022