news-header.jpg

News

Subscribe rss.gif

Recent News

Archived

Infobase offers substantial discount on public library products

MCLS/TLN & Infobase are partnering on an exciting 2021 Partnership Promotion. Five Infobase services are being offered at a 60% discount to MCLS/TLN members: UNLIMITED ACCESS Video on Demand (All Ages); a Just for Kids video service; a video-based Technology Training/Personal-Professional Development service called Infobase Learning Cloud; Ferguson’s Career Guidance; and World News Digest including World Almanac.

Weekly webinars are being offered every Tuesday from 9-9:30am Eastern (8-8:30am Central) and every Thursday from 2-2:30pm Eastern (1-1:30pm Central) throughout March. For webinar access information, additional information on the products, or to request a quote, contact MCLS Group Purchasing at services@mcls.org or (800) 530-9019 ext 401. TLN members may also reach out to Jim Flury at jflury@tln.lib.mi.us.