rides-header.jpg

Holidays

 

rides_logo_for_portal_200x112px_9-28-10_2.jpg

Please submit a RIDES Assistance form if your library will be closed days other than the normal scheduled days of service or the scheduled RIDES holidays. 

Closings of less than 30 days duration should be submitted no more than 14 days prior to closing.

Extended closings of more than 30 days should be submitted at least 2 weeks prior to closing.

There will be no RIDES delivery service the following days:

2017

New Years Day
Monday, January 2
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

 

2018

New Years Day
Monday, January 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

 

2019

New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25