Contact Staff

Randy Dykhuis
Executive Director
dykhuisr@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 119
MeLCat Help
melcathelp@mcls.org

MeL Databases Help
meldatabaseshelp@mcls.org
RIDES Help
mcls.org/rideshelp

Group Purchasing
services@mcls.org

Name Email Phone/
Toll-free
Sue Alt
MeLCat Support and Delivery Coordinator
alts@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 143
Brian Austin
System Administrator
austinb@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 139
Chrystal Babbitt
Member Services Representative
babbittc@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 118
Cheryl J. Burley
Systems Analyst
burleyc@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 144
Sean Cwiek
MeL Systems Specialist
cwieks@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 148
Megan Dudek
MeL Catalog Training & Support Librarian
dudekm@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 153
Randy Dykhuis
Executive Director
dykhuisr@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 119
Janet LaCross
Business Manager
lacrossj@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 116
Heather Ladiski
Executive Assistant/Meeting Planner
ladiskih@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 133
Jackie Licalzi
MeLCat System Administrator
licalzij@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 146
Niki Luttrell
Accounting Clerk
luttrelln@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 110
Elaine Meyer
User Experience Librarian
meyere@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 152
Diana Mitchell
Member Services Manager
mitchelld@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 112
Dick Norin
Accounting Systems Analyst
norinr@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 141
Suzanne Robinson
MeL Databases Training Librarian
robinson@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 134
Debbi Schaubman
Manager, Shared Library Systems
schaubmand@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 113
Mark Szidik
Chief Information Officer
szidikm@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 117
David Votta
Community Engagement Librarian
vottad@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 122
Mary Beth Wimberley
Member Services Administrative Assistant
wimberleym@mcls.org 800-530-9019 ext 101